Secret Desires Unleashed (excerpt from “Anna”) – #MasturbationMonday

masturbation-monday-badge-smallWhen secret desires begin to surface, sometimes they’re just too strong to ignore. This is the case with a woman named “Anna“, who once she accidentally discovers the sexual power she possesses over men, can’t fight the desire to use that power to her full advantage.

In this week’s entry for MasturbationMonday, we peek in on Anna’s late-night thoughts as she explores her new-found desires, which leads her to exploring her aching pussy in the family bathroom:


 

Then again, another part of me wanted him to make love to me. No… to fuck me. A sense of guilt flowed through me as I realized I wanted to feel his cock drive into me as I recalled the feeling I had on stage, thinking about all those men getting excited over me, wanting to fuck me. I wanted to think about letting those men fuck me as Rod plunged his cock deep and hard into my pussy. And then I pictured Warren, the look of lust and appreciation on his young, handsome face. I really wanted to picture Warren fucking me while I was being fucked by my husband. I looked over at Rod, his back to me, and I realized almost with a sense of despair that it wasn’t going to happen. My pussy was getting soaked all over again thinking of Warren and all those other men, and I desperately hoped that Rod was indeed sleeping so he wouldn’t be sensing my excitement.

After a few long, lingering moments, when I was convinced that he was indeed asleep, I slowly and quietly sneaked out of bed and made my way back to the bathroom. The room still smelled of pussy. I sat down on the toilet lid and masturbated, something I hadn’t done in I don’t know how long. My pussy was desperately aching and in need of relief though, and despite the guilt I felt about Rod, the overwhelming feelings of desire I was experiencing were even stronger. I knew if I stayed in bed the feelings and images would just linger all night long, and the thought of that was just unbearable. I so desperately wanted a cock filling up my wet, aching pussy, but I had to make do with my fingers. I fucked myself furiously with my hands while I fantasized about Warren fucking me long and hard on stage in front of all those horny men, then when he was done letting whoever else that wanted to come up on stage and have their turn with me. I fantasized about being fucked over and over again by each and every one of those men who got turned on by me. It was like years and years of secret desires, hidden even to me, were being let loose all at once, and there was no way of stopping it even if I wanted to. And I didn’t want to! I wanted to feel all of those desires to the fullest, let them overtake me, and to give in to them.

I fingered myself to orgasm after orgasm, trying to silence my moans of pleasure as best I could, but I’m sure anyone awake at that time would surely hear me and know what was going on. Rod, the kids, anyone could have caught me, but I kept on masturbating, kept on fantasizing, giving in to my lust and desire and hoping that all were asleep. When I had pretty much exhausted myself, and felt that I had adequately relieved myself enough that I could sleep, I again washed myself up and headed back to bed. The bathroom reeked more of pussy now than it had before, but I figured that would fade by morning, at least I hoped it would. I looked at the clock on the way back to bed and was amazed to discover that I had spent more than an hour in the bathroom. Rod’s soft snoring was reassuring, and I felt relatively relieved that I hadn’t gotten caught.


Anna - psp cover 1 500x800

Anna” is a part of my “Spinning Heads” collection of short erotic stories. It is available as its own stand-alone title, as well as included in my “Spinning Heads: Volume One” bundled anthology.

 

 

Spinning Heads Vol 1 bsp cover 2 revised 2 small
Thank you for checking out my MasturbationMonday entry for this week! Be sure to >>click here<< for other erotic entries by some wonderfully talented contributors. 🙂

(Above image via Tumblr – Original source unavailable)

6 responses

  1. Oh such hotness in fantasy! That’s the stuff of my more depraved dreams as well

    Like

    1. And for Anna, this was only the beginning. 😉
      Thank you for your comment!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Goodness, those are some driving fantasies – and I don’t blame her. There was a time I’d have to let the fantasies play in my head and orgasm until I was completely spent just so I could get respite from whatever it was I wanted so bad. I hope she ultimately gets what she wants. 🙂

    Like

    1. Oh, Anna gets a whole lot more than she ever bargained for. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. LOL, that’s usually how that goes.

        Like

  3. […] last week’s entry for MasturbationMonday, I focused on “Anna” and her late-night exploration of her […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Dark Alley Ramblings

Writer of Wrongs

E B Books

Dark and Taboo Erotica

Secret Playgrounds

Taboo erotica by Forrest Young

Cate Aria

Author of Taboo Erotica

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author

Carnaltopia

Quality erotica for discerning readers...by the award-winning authors of “The Hazard Chronicles” and “The Promise Papers.”

Boruma Publishing

Indie Publishing With A Personal Touch

A Sexual Being

Where the lines of fantasy and reality blur…

Pillow Talk

Erotica Writers Talking Dirty

Secret Playgrounds

Taboo erotica by Forrest Young

Honey Bliss

A Lot's Cave Author Blog

Lily Weidner

Author of Incest Erotica

Nudge Wink Wink

discovering the worlds of secret pleasures

Shady Lady Fairy Tales

Madeleine Shade

Superotica

Erotic fiction and non-fiction by Tamsin Flowers

Author Heather Keyes

Erotic author mf, mff, ff, mmf, bdsm, etc

Rachel Woe

Filthy dirty prose.

Christina Mandara

Erotica, BDSM, Bondage and More...

Missy Jubilee's Vagina

My sex life from the Inside Out. At a speed of 80,000 words per year

Michael Dalton

Virtue, Vice, and Everything in Between

Doris Dawn - Mature Model.

Romantic Stories. Erotic Pictures. The most exquisite ingredients for an everlasting marriage.

Lianah Morgan

Erotica for everyone.

Author C. Shields

A Blog for Updates on Author C.Shield's Work

BSI

Commentary, recommendations, shipping

vonicacolt

Just a girl trying to make her way on this rock.

Familiar Attraction

Exploring Incest In Popular Culture & Mainstream Fiction Including; Film, Television & Literature.

Sensual Little Nymph

Treat me like a lady, fuck me like a whore!

K. C. Cave

erotic writer

Author, Robin Juliet

where lust and love collide

Lot's Cave Publishing

Family Exotica & Romance eBooks

The Undie Drawer

Warning: Contents May Be Hot

LeTeisha Newton

International Bestselling Author

The MSF Project

Fictional Adult Sex Stories Exploring The Mother-Son Fantasy

Self Publishing Advisor

Self publishing advice from writing to marketing and everything in-between.

Erotica Explored

Where hedonism is a way of life

Life's Forbidden Pleasures

Erotic Poetry and Short Stories

My Little Book Blog

Book reviews and all things books by Lizzy Baldwin

Sexual Intelligence

Sex--and Culture, Politics, the Media--and Sex, by Dr. Marty Klein

Kristina's Dirty Little Stories

Dirty Notions from My Sweet Little Mind

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

